[Release] Avicii – Levels (Incl. Remixes) [Universal Music]

Avicii - Levels (Incl. Remixes)

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Avicii

REMIXER(S): Cazzette, Skrillex

LABEL(S): Universal Music

GENRE(S): Electro House/Dubstep

RELEASE DATE: 16.12.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Not only has Avicii been one of the greatest producers this year, but he has also released one of the biggest tracks of 2011 with Levels. The original mix of this track has been played by many of the world’s most famous producers, and today we get the official release of two remixes of Levels by the Swedish duo Cazzette and the master of dubstep, Skrillex off of the Universal Music label. Cazzette, who have recently toured with Avicii himself, keep the remix close to the original Levels sound, but they give it an electro touch with a heavier drop. The Skrillex remix has been pleasing fans since he first revealed it on the United Kingdom stretch of his Mothership Tour only a few weeks ago. The Skrillex remix gives Levels a dubstep sound, and has all the feeling of a typical Skrillex track. Cazzette recently remixed two big tracks: Spencer & Hill and Nadia Ali’s Believe It, and R3hab and Swanky Tune’s Sending My Love. We also got a huge collaboration from Skrillex and singer SOFI  recently on one of the most anticipated tracks of the year, dating all the way back to it’s reveal in February, called Bring Out the Devil from the Locked And Loaded EP. Also from Skrillex we got a collaboration on a track called Breakn’ A Sweat with the classic rock group The Doors for a new movie called RE:Generation. We should have a lot to look forward to from all these artists in the new year!

 Avicii – Levels (Cazette NYC Mode Radio Edit)

Avicii – Levels (Skrillex Remix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

2 Comments on "[Release] Avicii – Levels (Incl. Remixes) [Universal Music]"

  1. Gabito December 21, 2011 at 2:19 am - Reply

    where is the Hardwell Remix?

    • Josselin Roulleau December 21, 2011 at 12:28 pm - Reply

      It is not released yet. As it is a bootleg, it’s not sure it will be (personal use)

Leave A Response