[Release] AutoErotique – EKG EP [Dim Mak]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: EKG, Roll The Drums, WTF

ARTIST(S): AutoErotique


LABEL(S): Dim Mak Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 12.06.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Keith Robertson & David Henderson aka Autoerotique, signed a new EP into Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records after their first official EP single ‘Gladiator‘ and the famous ‘Freak EP‘ with ‘Turn Up The Volume‘, they are now giving us a new 3 tracks EP called ‘EKG EP‘.

Known for their ability to do remixes for Benny Benassi, Felix Luker, Tiesto, Etienne de Crecy, Joachim Garraud, Sarah McLeod, Lykke Li, Shinichi Osawa, Chris Cornell & Timbaland, Diplo & Laidback luke, Larry Tee, B. Rich, Disco Bisquits, Fischerspooner and Weezer; Autoerotique also released a bomb track on Tiesto’s Musical Freedom edited by the label boss himself: ‘Bring That Beat Back‘. Always combining Electro, Dutch, Progressive sounds, they bring us a new and very original style of music.

This EP includes EKGRoll The Drums featuring Marissa Jack (supported by Tiesto on his Club Life 268) and WTF. It is now available on Beatport via Dim Mak Records, get yours!

EKG‘ @ 0:00 – 2:10
WTF‘ @ 2:10 – 4:10
Roll The Drums‘ (Vocal Mix) @ 4:10 –  6:14

AutoErotique on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response