[Release] Arty & Mat Zo – Mozart [Anjunabeats]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Arty & Mat Zo

LABEL(S): Anjunabeats

GENRE(S): Trance

RELEASE DATE: 11.12.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The two most recognized trance artists on Above & Beyond‘s label Anjunabeats, return to us to follow up on their previous collaboration which hit the masses titled Rebound. The Russian Arty who has rose to success in live shows like Electric Zoo NY, Swedish House Mafia shows and others which all exceed expectations, hopefully NY is ready for another does of the Russian as he assists Avicii at Pier 94 on New Years Eve. With the release of Ferry Corsten’s Punk remix, Around The World which gained massive popularity by the support from his friends the Swedish House Mafia, and his dedication to his girlfriend in the follow up to Around The World titled Kate have been on the astonishing list competed by Arty in 2011. In arty’s vault on unreleased tracks is the amazing Trio with Matisse & Sadko forthcoming on axwell’s own Axtone. He again reaches out to Mat Zo who is finishing his list for 2011 with Superman, Frequent Flyer & the most recent Bipolar. A track with a smooth with a sidechain perfectly placed to add a bass punchy effect, put together with a melody combination that sounds like a angel whistling in your hear and hints of Mat Zo’s iconic vocal chants. Mozart is out now on Anjunabeats, grab your copy now!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response