[Release] Andrew Bennett & Sebastian Krieg – Starchild [Juicy Music]

Andrew Bennett & Sebastian Krieg - Starchild

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Starchild

ARTIST(S): Andrew Bennett & Sebastian Krieg

LABEL(S): Juicy Music

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 16.11.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

German producers Andrew Bennett and Sebastian Krieg released a banger of a track today called Starchild off of the Juicy Music label. This collaboration is a big progressive house track, and the heavy drop leads us into a melody of beautiful synth sounds. Andrew Bennett has been busy in the studio lately, as he has mentioned working on some new tracks with producers such as Strobe and Leventina. Sebastian Krieg has also been busy with a monthly podcast, as well as hinting at a collaboration with Strobe, plus some new remixes. Keep an ear out soon for another big collaboration from Andrew Bennett and Sebastian Krieg with a new hit called Azur.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response