[Release] Aki Nair, Hanell & Rosberg – Funka [Confidence]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Aki Nair, Hanell, Rosberg

LABEL(S): Condidence/Spinnin’ Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 26.09.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

In less then a week, Aki Nair got two amazing tracks out on Beatport. Indeed, Saturday 24th, Aki Nair and Sebastian Soll aka ANSOL released through Spencer & Hills and Deniz Koyu’s Bazooka records Blue Magic, played by Tiesto in the Club Life 217. Aki Nair also joined forces with two 15 years old Swedish producers, based in Stockholm, Hanell & Rosberg. Together they are proud to release Funka via Confidence, a Spinnin’s sub-label. With this masses of energy and the very progressive melody on the breakdown, combined with this Electro beats, this production is very attractive to every way !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response