[Release] Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me [Wall Recordings]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Can’t Stop Me

ARTIST(S): Afrojack, Shermanology

LABEL(S): Wall Recordings

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 23.01.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Premiered on the Pete Tong‘s radio-show ‘Essential Mix‘ on January 6th and so much long-awaited, the new banger single ‘Can’t Stop Me‘ by Afrojack is now out on his own imprint Wall Recordings featuring the magnificent voice of Shermanology band.

Afrojack is without a doubt the most popular Electro-House DJ and Producer on the world. Has a collaborator on David Guetta‘s tracks such as ‘Lunar‘ and ‘The Future‘ released on the ‘Nothing But The Beat‘ album of the French DJ Star, he also produced many singles before 2010 with a huge success: his commercial ‘Take Over Control‘, ‘Bangduck‘, ‘Pacha On Acid‘, ‘Replica‘ to name a few. From 2011, he keeps producing like a master, making productions with DJs of the moment: Quintino on ‘Selecta‘, R3hab on ‘Prutataaa‘ which has been remixed by Angger Dimas, Dada Life and Darth & Vader, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on the Tomorrowland 2011’s anthem ‘The Way We See The World‘, Steve Aoki on ‘We’re All No One‘ and ‘No Beef‘.

Moreover, he released on the end of 2011 his album ‘Lost & Found 2‘ including very efficient tracks such as ‘Montreal‘, ‘Amsterdots‘, or else ‘Show Me Your Rage‘, following his insane track ‘Lionheart‘. As you know, he’s the owner of a Mixtape called Jacked and of the popular Electro-House label Wall Recordings, part of the worldwide Spinnin’ Records, where a lot of tracks quoted before are released. That’s the label where e.g. R3hab released his awesome single with the Russian Swanky Tunes called ‘Sending My Loveremixed by Hard Rock Sofa, Tommy Trash, Kaskade and edited by Afrojack himself.

Well, with this big listing of Afrojack’s work, you can’t expect a bad track from him, and once again, he unleashed another bomb, and probably his best regarding to the last 2 years. Is ‘Can’t Stop Me‘ could be one of the best track of 2012 whereas this is only the beginning of the year? Well, I’m feeling forced to advise you to buy this track right now, this is a must-have ! Stay tuned on House4DJ for more Afrojack tracks, this is only the beginning of a long list of other masterpieces like it.
Have a listen to this track, he collaborated here with the band who are part of ‘Blessed‘ by Avicii or else the producers of ‘Ring The Alarm‘ on Spinnin’. Enjoy !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response