[Release] Adrian Lux – Adrian Lux (Album) [Ultra Records]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Adrian Lux

EP NAME: Adrian Lux (Album)

LABEL(S): Ultra Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 03.04.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Ultra Records just released the much anticipated album from a rising dance star: Adrian Lux. This debut album follow his nomination for two Grammis (Sweden’s Grammy Awards) in the “best electro/dance track” (along with Avicii, Little Dragon, Rebecca & Fiona and Swedish House Mafia) and “Newcomer of the Year” categories. It contain new unreleased tracks from him, such as ‘Burning‘, ‘Leave The World Behind‘, but it includes also his recent hits like the epic ‘Fire‘ (feat. Lune), ‘Alive‘ with The Good Natured, ‘Boy‘ with Rebecca & Fiona, and more!

The tracklist is just below, and you can purchase the whole via Beatport: Just hit the buy link and enjoy.

01. Burning (feat. Dante)
02. All I Ever Wanted (feat. Joakim Berg)
03. Teenage Crime
04. Weekend Heroes
05. Can’t Sleep
06. Angels
07. Silence (feat. And Then)
08. Boy (feat. Rebecca & Fiona)
09. Alive (feat. The Good Natured)
10. Wildheart
11. Fire (feat. Lune)
12. Leave The World Behind (Bonus Track)

Adrian Lux feat. Dante – Burning (feat. Dante) 

Adrian Lux on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response