[Preview] Zedd ft. Heather Bright – Stars Come Out (Incl. John Dahlback Remix) [Dim Mak]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Stars Come Out

ARTIST(S): Zedd feat. Heather Bright

REMIXER(S): John Dahlback

LABEL(S): Dim Mak

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 22.11.2011

Young German talent Zedd aka Anton Zaslavski recently is living a life he probably couldn’t imagine when he took his first steps in the business. This year sees him remixing for the likes of The Black Eyed Peas, Lady Gaga, Diddy or the Swedish House Mafia. He is on tour with Deadmau5 and Skrillex, performing gigantic events. His latest single release Shave It on Skrillex’ label OSWLA is quickly climbing up the Beatport Electro charts. Now he is back with another huge tune.

Stars Come Out will be his second release on Dim Mak, following up Dovregrubben. The new song features Zedd’s signature sound, this time supported by amazing vocals of South Carolina born singer Heather Bright. In top of the original, we also got John Dahlback‘s bleepy take on Zedd’s song. The Original Mix is slated to be released on 22th of November this year through Dim Mak, no word on the Dahlback Remix for now.

Take a listen to Zedd spinning his song at Winnipeg’s Republic Nightclub and be sure to check out John Dahlback presenting his remix at Electric Zoo 2011:

Zedd ft. Heather Bright – Stars Come Out (Original Mix)

Zedd ft. Heather Bright – Stars Come Out (John Dahlback Remix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response