[Preview] Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol. 2 [Toolroom]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Stefano Noferini, Mark Storie, Nick Sheldon, Mark Knight, Fedde le Grand, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Michael Woods, John Dahlback, Stefano Noferini, Sander van Doorn, Funkagenda, Afrojack, Nic Fanciulli, Matt Samuels, Pete Griffiths and more..

EP NAME: Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol. 2

LABEL(S): Toolroom Records

GENRE(S): Tech-House / Progressive House / Electro-House

RELEASE DATE: 21.08.11

After their first compilation of JuneToolroom Records is just going to release the Volume 2 of their Ibiza 2011 Album.

The label reveal day after day some previews of the 12 exclusives tracks and a total of 43 of the hottest club bangers of the moment.

The first one was “Mark Storie & Nick Sheldon – Gyoza, and then, they spoiled us a new one, from the world-famous Techno/Tech-House maker :Stefano Noferini. This track is called “Go Home“, it possess a massive kick and a break which sounds like old disco. Very efficient !

After this 2 first previews, it’s time for the collab’ between Pete Griffiths and Matt Samuels, the Mark Knight remix of Jess Mills – Live For What Id Die For and a new John Dahlback called “Defection“.

Full package will be out the August 21st ! Stay tuned all days for more previews..

Toolroom Records on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response