[Preview] Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (Thomas Gold 2011 Rework) [Toolroom Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: March March

ARTIST(S): Thomas Gold

REMIXER(S): Thomas Gold

LABEL(S): Toolroom Records

GENRE(S): Electro House, Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 03.10.11

With the years passing, German DJ and producer Thomas Gold appears as one of the biggest figure of the EDM scene. Indeed, he can proudly look back to 2010 with his Rising Star 2010 Nomination by Beatport. Being signed by 3 of the most important international label is not a coincidence. Axtone has trusted Thomas Gold with AGORa, Spinnin’ Records with What’s Up featuring Alex Kenji and Toolroom Records has believed in Marsh Marsh, released almost one year ago. And this is to celebrate the creation of Toolroom Knights parties, which took place for the first time during the Amsterdam Dance Event 5 years ago, that Toolroom Records have put together an exclusive collection of the biggest tracks from this years star studded line-up. Essentials from Mark Knight, Manuel de la Mare, John Dahlback, Stefano Noferini, Thomas Gold, D. Ramirez, Alex Kenji, Rene Amesz, Koen Groeneveld, Richard Dinsdale and Filthy Rich. The re-edition of Marsh Marsh is going to take part into this compilation.

Always producing tracks, Thomas Gold has fueled charts and was played by a lot of know dj’s. He has teamed up with Australian King Dirty South and singer Kate Elswoth to release the strong Alive, which has been played throughout the summer. Tommy Trash has killed this melodic track into an aggressive anthem as he has the secret. Recently, Axwell has played the brand new Thomas Gold called Sing 2 Me during their Essential Selection BBC Radio 1 take over. Sing 2 Me will be soon available on one of the Swedish House Mafia member Axwell‘s Axtone Records.

Thomas Gold on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response