[Preview] Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Light It Up [Diffused Music]

Light It Up

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Starkillers & Dmitry KO

LABEL(S): Diffused Music

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 05.03.2012

Michael Woods‘ ever growing Diffused music returns to bring us a special release from Beatport chart topping Starkillers.

He delivers Light It Up, together with Dmitry KO – an electro infused club anthem, including big synth riff breakdowns into crazy bass line and lead combo. Plus the irreplaceable vocal that will ring out the speakers and stay in your head for days!

Also included on the package is an exceptional edit from label boss himself Michael Woods, adding his signature touch and punchy drums to the equation this is definitely an incredible DJ tool.

Introducing new boy Sheldon on remix duty, he delivers a complete re-work of the original, including some lusty synth riffs and epic breakdowns all building into some hard hitting drums and body shaking bass line!

Hope you all enjoy another great package from Michael Woods’ Diffused music and Starkillers. Light It Up !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response