[Preview] Sandro Silva – Core [Hysteria]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Sandro Silva

LABEL(S): Hysteria

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 16.04.12

New talent from Netherlands, Sandro Silva beginning his career at 15 etablished himselft a very solid names with his own released tracks on Tiesto’s Musical Freedom and Laidback Luke’s Mixmash imprints. His most popular track until now is obviously his collaboration with Quintino on ‘Epic‘. With a quietly relevant name, the track was granted as a Platinum!

Each of them have pending tracks: Quintino with Moti on the Dirty-Dutch song ‘Circuits‘ due for release April 16 on Afrojack’s Wall Recordings, and Sandro Silva with Oliver Twizt on ‘Gladiator‘ – out April 5 via Mixmash Records where he made his first apparition. Sandro Silva will now bring his music to the Bingo Players’ label Hysteria, to release his brand-new ‘Core‘. Fully insane Dutch sound with Trance chords, it’s a pure efficient track made by the Dutch man right here.

Have a listen to it, and wait for the April 16th!

Sandro Silva on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response