[Preview] Sander van Doorn – Eleve11 (Album) [Ultra Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Eleve11 (Album)

ARTIST(S): Sander van Doorn

EP NAME: Eleve11

LABEL(S): Ultra Records

RELEASE DATE: 19.09.2011

Sander Van Doorn is one of the top ranked DJ on the Progressive/Trance music scene, with his recent hits like “Love Is A Darkness“, “Daddyrock“, “Koko“, his remake of “Intro” by the XX, or his higly supported “Reach Out” played for a long time by the Swedish House Mafia as intro on their sets. He is also a owner of a very listened weekly Radioshow called “Identity” and an affiliated Spinnin’ Records label “Doorn Records”.

Futhermore, he’s rather close to his fans with his quarterly ‘how-to’ show called “Studio Sessions” on his YouTube channel. Besides, still on this channel, you can find his monthly “Top 5” tracks where he point up his favorite list songs of the moment.

With his own music style, between the House and the Trance, he calls “SvD-Style“, Sander play in clubs all around the world with his multiple tour dates, thing that allows him to be on the top list of the most appreciated and followed DJs.

The September 19th, the Dutch music maker will unleash his new Album “Eleve11” which recap his 2011 year : his most famous releases of the year including “Koko“, “Love Is A Darkness” feat. Carol Lee, or “Timezone” with the singer Frederick.

This album will also disclose us some new stuff with his friends. For example, Laidback Luke and him made one song they named “Who’s Wearing the Cap“, he collaborate with Sidney Samson to make “Rolling The Dice“, and he teams up with Adrian Lux on “Eagles“. But this is not the only stuff that the package is holding, they are in addition to all this promising tracks, some others with vocalist Tom HelsenBelieve” and more..

The tracklist of this Eleve11 album is just below, followed by the album teaser which reveal us a preview of Adrian Lux & him collaboration “Eagles“.

This article will be up to date as soon as we obtain more clip about all the tracks.

Last thing, do not forget to download his free track here by means of his Facebook Fan-Page : “Track 12”.

[Download Link]

Enjoy & get ready for the September 19th, this ‘album of the year’ has massive still surprises for us and will upset the House music world, because you haven’t seen anything yet !

It will be released on Ultra Records, and his Spinnin’ affiliated label “Doorn Records”.



1. Interlude // Love Is Darkness feat. Carol Lee
2. Koko
3. Believe feat. Tom Helsen
4. Nano
5. Rolling The Dice with Sidney Samson & Nadia Ali
6. Beyond Sound (Godskitchen Urban Wave mix)
7. Timezone feat. Frederick
8. Drink To Get Drunk
9. Who’s Wearing the Cap with Laidback Luke
10. Slap My Pitch Up
11 Eagles with Adrian Lux

iTunes bonus track: Kitten (iTunes only)


Sander Van Doorn – Eleve11 (Album Teaser)

Sander Van Doorn on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response