[Preview] Robert Miles – Children (Laidback Luke Bootleg)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Children

ARTIST(S): Robert Miles

REMIXER(S): Laidback Luke

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: Any Information

Ripped from Laidback Luke – Super You And Me Radio dated 01.10.11, Laidback Luke has remixed this 90’s Dance Anthem called Children, which is originally produced by Robert Miles. This track has been remixed a lot of time, for instance by Inpetto or Paul Oakenfold. Indeed, often played during Trance mix, this remix from Laidback Luke is more clubbing and Electro House.

Laidback Luke is on fire at the moment with a lot of news. For example, played in The Essential Selection of Pete Tong on BBC Radio1, his remix of the awesome collaboration between two EDM monsters Mark Knight and Tiesto with a track called Beautiful World, his re-edition of the Patrick La Funk‘s Time And Time Again, or his latest collaboration with Sander van Doorn called Who Wearing The Cap? available in Sander’s new album named Eleve11. Presented in his own Radioshow, Laidback Luke has remixed three tracks: Pitbull Feat. Marc Anthony – Rain Over Me and Laura LaRue – Un, Deux, TroisAnjulie – Brand New Bitch. Don’t forget that the latter is for free! Finally, if you have not already did it, check his Video playing at DJsounds Show and our video interview of Laidback Luke.

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response