[Preview] Ostbahnhof & Ugo Platana – Evensong EP (Incl. Michael Woods Remix) [Diffused]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Evensong/Turbine

ARTIST(S): Ostbahnof & Ugo Platana

REMIXER(S): Michael Woods

EP NAME: Evensong

LABEL(S): Diffused Music

GENRE(S): Electro House/Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 30.12.2011

Michael Woods‘ mighty Diffused records returns to business with a banger EP called Evensong including 2 tracks (Evensong/Turbine) and a label debut from Ostbahnhof & Ugo Platana. It also features an explosive remix from Diffused owner Michael Woods by adding his special touch! Deep bass lines transform into electro infused madness, enough to overhaul any dance floor in a frenzy! The first track Evensong includes a rolling bass line that continues to drive the track with hard hitting beats accompanying the mesmerising synth riffs. Completing the package is Turbine – as the name suggests it includes spinning synth riffs and a mind bending bass line. A perfect building number to finish off what is a very high quality EP from Ostbahnhof and Ugo Platana.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response