[Preview] Nicky Romero – ID (Think About You)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: ID (Think About You)

ARTIST(S): Nicky Romero

GENRE(S): Progressive House


Just out with his long awaited track ‘WTF?!‘ in collaboration with ZROQ, the Dutch producer Nicky Romero introduces his brand-new single at Marquee Las Vegas, on May 28th. The show was broadcasted at B-at-TV, and you have the chance to listen and watch it again and again! Announced as his summer single perfect for clubs and radios. Similar to his ‘Wild One Two‘ with David Guetta with its summer melodies, dynamic vocals, this new single from the young and talented Nicky Romero will blow up the crowds on the seasides!

Still unnamed, we can guess this track will be called ‘Think About You‘. More info soon, stay tuned here!

Nicky Romero on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

2 Comments on "[Preview] Nicky Romero – ID (Think About You)"

  1. kendees May 31, 2012 at 2:16 am - Reply

    no, it’s not Ne-Yo, Nicky denied it via twitter :) there’s someone else on the vocals :)

  2. fandom May 31, 2012 at 8:41 pm - Reply

    wow, terrible production. nicky, this is what you get for working with artists like this. just commercial CHEESE.

Leave A Response