[Preview] Nari & Milani and Cristian Marchi feat. Shena – Love Will Conquer All [Violence Rec]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Love Will Conquer All

ARTIST(S): Nari & Milani, Cristian Marchi, Shena

LABEL(S): Violence Rec

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: March 2012

Nari & Milani are two DJs and producers coming from Italy, they was known for their remix on Thomas Gold’s ‘Sky‘, and their couple of tracks with Cristian Marchi, such as: ‘I Got My Eye On You‘, ‘I Got You‘ for example. But, their own production which blown the EDM scene is their sensational ‘Kendo‘, an alliance of stunning synths and Acid drop. The track was out on Steve Angello’s Size Records, and as you can guess yourself, it received a lot of support like the Swedish House Mafia. It was recently followed by their next single planed on the same label: ‘Atom‘, some people are already appointing it as the best track of 2012… Why not? It’s so much different to all the track we can listen nowadays that it can certainly mount of the 2012 best productions’ podium. This year seams to be a rich one for Nari & Milani, their collaboration with Maurizio Gubellini on ‘Up (Instrumental Mix)‘ out on Cr2, their teamed ‘Mas Que Nada‘ with Richard Grey and Alexandra Prince on vocals, but of course ‘Atom‘ in store and now this new single… They will obviously surprise us!

Love Will Conquer All‘ is a new record in collaboration, once again, with their mutual friend Cristian Marchi. It features a happy shining vocal from Shena, and an Electro-Acid drop, that the Italian duo have the specialty. Due for released on March 2012 via Violence Rec, this track will probably make an appearance on your favorite radio station!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response