[Preview] Misha Kitone – Beyond The Rave [Oxygen]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Beyond The Rave

ARTIST(S): Misha Kitone

LABEL(S): Oxygen

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 28.11.2011

Misha Kitone is debuting on two different labels simultaneously. He has a featured collaboration-remix for Afrojack’s and Quntino’s track Selecta which won the remix competition set by Afrojack a while back and is now coming out on Wall Recordings. Now he’s getting his first single release on a different sector of Spinnin Records, Oxygen Recordings, and already has received support from Sander Van Doorn on his show featured on Electric Area called Identity. We can expect great things in the future coming from Kitone with these two featured tracks and a bunch of other previews he has located on his soundcloud, you will be seeing the name more and more as time progresses. Check out this massive track coming out on November 28th on Oxygen Recordings.

Misha Kitone on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response