[Preview] Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros – Cherrycoke [Tone Diary]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Cherrycoke

ARTIST(S): Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros

LABEL(S): Tone Diary

GENRE(S): Tech House

RELEASE DATE: 17.10.11

Upcoming release on Tone Diary the sub label of prestigious Spinnin’ Records by Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros called Cherrycoke. This fresh track, Tech House influenced, uses minimal sonority with the power of Techno sounds. Not so famous on the EDM scene, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros are going to release with Cherrycoke another track named Not Another Anthem.
Those tracks are full of originality and insanity.

Mike Hawkins and Thomas Sagstad have been recently supported by Tiesto in his Club Life Podcast with an epic remix of 1901 by the famous French band Phoenix.

Keep an eye on them until the 17th of October.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response