[Preview] Marcus Schossow – Las Vegas [Spinnin]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Marcus Schossow

LABEL(S): Spinnin Records

GENRE(S): Trance


The owner of the Tone Diaries returns to us after his latest single Swedish Nights. Honoring one of the greatest cities in the world Schossow has a groovy bassline added with some light trance sounds and a sample that defines the city of Las Vegas. I still listen to Schossow’s last single on Spinnin Records where he used a sample called Acid Festival Champaign Bitches and made it into a huge Electro House track. And his remix also from earlier in the year of Red Carpets track Alright. His label is also having a great year with the releases of tracks like Not Another Anthem/Cheerycoke by Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros, and Focus by Ryan Mendoza. Besides production Schossow is coming off his U.S. tour, and it’s no wonder he has such a huge track to release because living in the U.S. nightlife inspires everyone to do great things. Listen what he says about the city: My first time in Las Vegas was incredible, the vibe, the whole city and all the people is just truly fucked up and is always up for a party no matter what time of the day it is. Too say the least, I LOVED it :) This track is dedicated to all party heads & the crazyness in Las Vegas“. The track will be out December 5th only on Spinnin Records.

Marcus Schossow on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response