[Preview] Marcus Maison & Will Dragen Feat. Amba Shepherd – Reign (Another Dimension) [Zouk Recordings]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Reign (Another Dimension)

ARTIST(S): Marcus Maison & Will Dragen Feat. Amba Shepherd

LABEL(S): Zouk Recordings

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 12.09.2011

Four years and innumerable highlights have passed since the launch of the mighty Zouk Recordings. For the 100th release, the sub label of Armada has decided to reveal and release two exclusive vocal versions of their biggest success. The first one was just posted few minutes ago and is the vocal version of Hi Scandinavia by Matisse & Sadko nammed now We’re Not Alone. This is now the vocal version of Another Dimension by the Finnish Marcus Maison & Will Dragen we are talking about. The beautiful voice of Amba Shepherd is here to reshape the weapon to Reign. It all started with “In The Horizon“, then “Road To Euphoria” and “Digital Freedom” followed. Looking forward the 12th of September!!

Jozc Ilin

Marcus Maison & Will Dragen on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response