[Preview] Laidback Luke Feat. Wynter Gordon – Speak Up [MixMash]

Laidback Luke Feat. Wynter Gordon - Speak Up

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Laidback Luke Feat. Wynter Gordon

LABEL(S): MixMash Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 12.03.2012

The Dirty Dutch master Laidback Luke has finally released a preview of the vocal mix of the amazing track he’s been teasing us with for so long called Speak Up! Coming off his own record label MixMash, this track is a huge electro house banger featuring the catchy vocals of the lovely Wynter Gordon, who is no stranger to making huge collaborations with Laidback Luke. Having played this track for some months now, dating all the way back to the summer during the huge festivals across the world, this track will finally be out soon! The instrumental has been played many times by other big producers as well, like Kaskade, who has played it since the summer. Laidback Luke has been a busy guy, always keeping us up to date with his latest favorite tracks on the Super You & Me Radio show, which House4DJ had the privilege to attend at the Sirius XM building in New York City recently. Laidback Luke’s remix of the Aaron Smith track Dancin’ has been a huge hit, and the collaboration with Arno Cost and Norman Doray called Triology coming out soon is a banger! Also off of MixMash is The Ones To Look Out For EP, which showcases new talent in the EDM industry. Keep an eye and ear out for the release of Speak Up exclusively to Beatport on March 12!

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response