[Preview] Laidback Luke Feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig – 1234 [Mixmash]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Laidback Luke, Chuckie, Martin Solveig

LABEL(S): Mixmash Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 07.05.12

Played at Ultra Music Festival’s mainstage during Laidback Luke’s show, the new collaboration between the two Dutch DJs Laidback Luke and Chuckie in addition to the French job from Martin Solveig.
With similar style of production, the two guys from Netherlands finally joined their forces to make a powerful and unique tune. Miami Music Week is the only place where you can listen so numerous new stuffs, and Chuckie already has 2 solo tracks on the way including ‘Electro Dude‘, and this brand new teamed track was presented by himself at the end of Luke’s show – Day 2!
2012 will bring us some exciting new songs, and here is one of the tune of the year for sure!

The track is called ‘1, 2, 3, 4‘ (One, Two, Three, Four), and will be out on May 7th via the Luke’s Mixmash Records!


Martin Solveig on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response