[Preview] Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (Incl. NO_ID Remix) [Axtone]

Henrik B & Rudy - Leave A Light On (Incl. NO_ID Remix)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Leave A Light On

ARTIST(S): Henrik B & Rudy


LABEL(S): Axtone

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 23.04.12

The Swedish producer Henrik B and Rudy’s massive track Leave A Light On off of the Axwell imprint Axtone finally gets a release date, and we couldn’t be more excited! This massive track has been getting played since last year, but has always remained somewhat of a mystery. Now some light has been shed on it and we learn that the huge progressive house bomb will be out on 23 April! Henrik B is no stranger to working with the likes of label boss Axwell, as together they have produced the famous remix of the Adrian Lux classic tune Teenage Crime. The vocals provided by Rudy of Phazing fame will haunt you, and you can bet that everyone will sing along with his catchy vocals of this track at any show.

Also included with the release of the original mix is a remix by Axtone residents NO_ID. This Dutch duo has been putting out some huge tracks and remixes that have been getting supported by the Swedish House Mafia guys, most notably their huge hit How R U Feeling Right Now, which is channeled in this remix. NO_ID also recently released a huge remix to Jack Back, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, and Sia’s Wild One Two, as well as an original track with Martin Volt called Zelda.

Make sure you check out the original mix of Leave A Light On, as well as the NO_ID remix, when they drop off Axtone on 23 April!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response