[Preview] Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Hard Rock Sofa

LABEL(S): Axtone

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 13.02.2012

The infamous trio, Hard Rock Sofa is returning with another single. Establishing themselves in 2011 in the club scene with shows around the world and major singles, collabs and remixes. Working closely with their friends Swanky Tunes releasing tracks like I Wanna Be Your Dog with them on Doorn Records, United and Smolengrad on Size Records and others, banging singles like True Emotion, and remixes that will blow your mind like In The Air.

The trio are now making their return to the worldwide recognized Axtone records with a heavy electro single titled Quasar. Premiered by the Swedish House Mafia at Ultra Music Festival in Brazil the trio takes a different approach to this track then we’ve seen before, adding electro-dub wobbles with a roaring build up and a breakdown soothing to the ear. Quasar is forthcoming on Axtone in 2012 and is bound to break new ground for the group.

Hard Rock Sofa on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response