[Preview] Guy J & Henny Saiz – Meridian (Pryda Remix) [Bedrock]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Meridian

ARTIST(S): Guy J & Henny Saiz


LABEL(S): Bedrock Records

GENRE(S): Trance

RELEASE DATE: 21.11.11

John Digweed’s Bedrock Records celebrates a milestone 100th single release in superb style with two of the best tracks that you will hear this year, from two of the most creative young producers in the electronic dance scene– Guy J and Henry Saiz. It is a brilliant choice by John for the labels 100th! Such a massive tune! Guy J has emerged over the course of the last two years to represent an intrinsic part of the new momentum in clubland. He has been at the forefront of a movement back towards the melody rich sounds on which house music is based. His distinct style and beauty were recently showcased on his stunning 3 disc 1000 Words album, so collaborating with Spain’s Henry Saiz on Meridian for Bedrock’s 100th release was a match made in heaven. Henry’s critically acclaimed Balance 019 album earlier this year has seen his star potential explode around the globe and the inclusion of his additional solo La Marea track here is a mark of the highest level of quality that this extraordinarily talented young producer exhibits. Pryda is returning after his massive release of his remix to Digitalism’s track Circles which was released on one of his three labels Pryda Friends Recordings, and holding other tracks beneath his belt this year like 2night, and Mokba under his allis Cirez D. The track is set for release on November 21st be on the lookout!

Henny Saiz on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response