[Preview] Gregori Klosman – Kameha (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Gregori Klosman

LABEL(S): Spinnin’ Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 28.11.2011

To introduce Gregori Klosman for the few who aren’t familiar with this rising star of the House music scene, he’s the one behind a lot of banger tracks of the latest year. He started producing couples of years ago, but his track called “Fucking Down” in collaboration with the unique Tristan Garner brings him right to the top. He then produces tracks with the well known international Dj Chuckie that make easily their way to the top charts on Beatport. With all this great work and success, he gains the maturity he was missing and in fact, all his latest tracks can testify. Songs such as Jaws, Low Battery, Bounce (in partnership with Tristan Garner again) are bombs that nobody’s about to forget. He also remixed the masterpiece Swede Dreams originally by Avicii (Or Eurythmics depends of how you see it) and the worldwide hit conceived by the actual number 2 DJ of the world David Guetta named Where Them Girls At. Convinced? If you aren’t yet, listen to this preview played at the Techno Parade this week-end, Kameha’s clearly another great proof of his undeniable talent. However, no release date and label has been published so far. Stay tuned guys and by then, enjoy, share and comment!

Gregori Klosman on Social Networks
Youtube width=



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response