[Preview] Example – Midnight Run (Funkagenda Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Midnight Run

ARTIST(S): Example

REMIXER(S): Funkagenda

LABEL(S): Minitry Of Sound Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 04.12.2011

Presented last night on Essential Selection by Pete Tong broadcasted live on BBC Radio 1, here is the new remix of Funkagenda called Midnight Run from the upcoming album of Example. Also taken from Played In The Shadows, this is the title of the album, we already had  a preview with the collaboration with Laidback Luke called Natural Disaster, which is due to be released through prestigious record Ministry Of Sound on December 4th. Don’t miss the special video interview just before the Super You&Me Show at Cream Amnesia (Ibiza) with some Facebook questions from fans, or the special Natural Disaster Documentary! Still waiting for some information about Whisper by AN21 & Max Vangeli with the vocal of Example.

The creator of highly supported Splinter and very reputed Drift with Adam K released  through famous Toolroom Records is back! Indeed, PBR Recordings is about to release on October 19th a remix from Funkagenda of A-Divizion & MC Flipside called The Experience, which is really solid. Really experienced and appreciate inside the EDM scene, the mad Twitter guy played this summer during the MysteryLand at Haarlemmermeer in the Netherlands. Go grab your copy of his live set following the link.



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response