[Preview] Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Eyes Wide Open

ARTIST(S): Dirty South, Thomas Gold, Kate Elsworth

LABEL(S): Phazing

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 23.01.12

With back to back productions, Dirty South is without doubts one of the artists of the year. Repeating the magical Trio with Thomas Gold and Kate Elsworth, the Australian boy has revealed this incredible preview filmed at Pacha NYC on November 11th, the track is called Eyes Wide Open. Always with a fashionable style, this track is an accomplishment for the team after Alive. Indeed, the latter did great and was played by almost every DJ in their sets. This is not for nothing if they did it again! Have a listen of the energetic remix of upcoming star Tommy Trash, which explode it with his particular style!
After Walking Alone, Dirty South can be proud of this year and this is not the end! Maybe a new one before…

Thomas Gold is also on fire this year with a brand new review of his anthem Marsch Marsch, which has been edited just before the ADE. Just after Escape From Wonderland, we revealed to you Fanfare the new preview of the German, which is not released yet. Besides, After his remix of Set Fire To The Rain on XL Recordings, Toronto-based Mark Mendes and him have remixed well-known Someone Like You by Adele, which is free to download! Grab your copy.

Eyes Wide Open is now set to be released trough Phazing Records on January 23rd. Enjoy, share & comment guys !

Edit: Here is a new preview from the Pete Tong Radioshow on BBC Radio 1 of this Friday night.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response