[Preview] Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Promise Land – Alarma [Smash The House]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Promise Land

LABEL(S): Smash The House

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 19.12.2011

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike are certainly one of the best duo we can find on the House Music scene. They made some incredible production like Deeper Love, Under The Water, Dope Demand, or also Generation X and remixes like, of course, Leave The World Behind, or Work This Pussy to name only these. The last they were very productive thanks to two great tracks Stomp and REJ.

But this is not all, they made also big collaborations with Dada Life Tomorrow TomorrowLand 2010 Official Anthem, Axwell for the remix of One Look, Yves V & Angger Dimas for Madagascar, or they brand new Tomorrowland 2011 Anthem The Way We See The World with Afrojack & Nervo.

Today, we’re introduce you again to their upcoming banger in collaboration with the duo Promise Land : Alarma played by their Radioshow Smash The House E33 and by Tiesto on his Club Life number 230.

This track is a powerfull Electro-House tune with massive synths. I can’t wait to hear it in live shows, This is just a bomb !

Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Promise Land & Mitch Crown – Alarma (Make Your Body Sing)

 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Promise Land – Alarma  (Miami 305 Mix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response