[Preview] David Guetta & Usher – Without You (R3hab’s XS Remix) [F*** Me I’M Famous]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Without You

ARTIST(S): David Guetta & Usher


LABEL(S): F*** Me I’m Famous

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 20.09.11

R3hab is now certainly one of the best Djs out there since he was officially brought and presented to a larger public by Afrojack in 2010. With his high pitched sounds associated to the Dutch House, he’s always bringing the missing touch to the tracks he remixes. Firstly, he successfully achieved a remix of Without You; the brand new track of David Guetta & Usher featured on the latest Guetta’s CD “Nothing but the beat”.  However, he has to changed the drop because “they were looking for something more like Champagne Showers” as he reported on his Facebook fan page. Anyway, a drop or another, we can’t be disappointed by R3hab’s remixes! Set to be released on September 20. It will obviously be released on David Guetta’s label, F*** Me I’m Famous. Enjoy, share & comment!

R3hab on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response