[Preview] David Guetta & Nicky Romero – ID

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Nicky Romero & David Guetta

GENRE(S): Progressive House

All that is buzzing through the house community is the fact that David Guetta is now rated the #1 DJ. None the less besides the many concerns behind it, last night at the announcements of the ratings David Guetta played a special track with the acapella for Leave The World Behind playing in the background. This track has been officially announced as a collaboration between himself and Nicky Romero! Both of them have had a great year so far, with Guetta releasing his new 2 Disk CD Nothing But The Beat which featured the insane collaborations with Afrojack that gave us Lunar, and Avicii which gave us Sunshine. Nicky Romero had also had some great releases, remixes and collaborations this year as well. His latest releases include a remix for the man David Guetta on his label F*** Me I’m Famous for his track featuring Usher called Without You, his collaboration with a huge new entry to DJ mag Hardwell called Beta which is out now on Spinnin Records, and his newest single Camorra also out on Calvin Harris‘ label Fly Eye. He also has some stellar tunes out like his remixes to Stronger and Molly’s E, and his collab with Apster to make Bootcamp or his free giveaway to Daft Punk’s track Aerodynamic. Nicky has also been talking about the new single he has coming out soon and his collab with Avicii and another called Freaky with Fedde Le Grand. Check out this kick ass tune, with more information coming soon!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response