[Preview] Chuckie & Promise Land – Breaking Up [Big Beat / Cr2 Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Breaking Up

ARTIST(S): Chuckie & Promise Land

LABEL(S): Big Beat / Cr2

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 11.06.2012

One of the most productive producer in these days did it again along with his friends from Italia : Promise Land. We known that Chuckie & Promise Land used to have some contacts together as the duo remixed some Chuckie tracks. In 2010, Promise Land get spotlighted thanks to an amazing remix of Reder8 – Amazing, played by all the major DJs during the biggest events like Sensation. This track is the beginning of a long story for them.

During the Miami Music Week and Ultra Music Festival 2012, DJ Chuckie played some of his “brand new shit”, as he loves to say, like Electro Dude and this new one Breaking Up produced along with Promise Land including the perfect vocal of Amanda Wilson.

The track is going to be out on June 11th. Stay tuned.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response