[Preview] Chris Moody Feat. Ashtrobot – Rock Me [Stealth Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Chris Moody, Ashtrobot

LABEL(S): Stealth Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 24.01.2012

Stupendous production from Chris Moody called Rock Me available soon on Roger Sanchez‘ own imprint Stealth Records! It will include remixes from the Boss (Roger Sanchez), Christian Falero and Seth Cohen. Rock Me is already supported by Tiesto into his own podcast called Club Life.

Chris was told by his mentor Roger Sanchez to build up his profile, and that is exactly what he is doing. With the success of “Work It To The Bone”, ” I Wanna Freak You” and “One More Time” Chris made his introduction. However with the release of his smash bootleg of the Justice/Simian Mobile Disco hit “We Are Your Friends”, Chris Moody demanded the scene’s attention. The bootleg brought all eyes on Chris, as it appeared in Tiesto’s top 20 of 2010. While Tiesto, Sanchez, and Swedish House Mafia are busy spinning the track, Chris is keeping busy in the studio remixing big projects for names like Roger Sanchez, Steve Angello, One Republic, and Tiesto… just to name a few.

Chris Moody on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response