[Preview] Chris Lake – Sundown (Laidback Luke Remix) [Ultra]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Chris Lake

REMIXER(S): Laidback Luke

LABEL(S): Ultra Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 29.11.2011

Our boy Dominik is hooking us up with another preview for a fresh new remix by Laidback Luke’s to Chris Lakes track Sundown. This is one of the many unreleased tracks held by luke including the vocal mix to speak up, his remix to Rain Over Me, his bootleg to Robert Mile’s track Children, an outstanding remix to Tiesto & Mark Knight’s Beautiful World and more. The Mixmash Minister has had a great year with the release of his track with Example called Natural Disaster which included a ton of great remixes, his bootleg to Anjulie’s Brand New Bitch which was recently given away as free download, and his massive colaboration with Sander Van Doorn called Who’s Wearing The Cap which came out along with Sander’s new album Elev11.Luke has also been having some massive releases on his label Mixmash Records like Time And Time Again, the upcoming Dutchano which both include a edit by Luke, and Fadi’s Ticket to The Sky. The Dutchman also fill’s his free time with his Super You & Me shows which are now coming to Electric Area on Sirius XM. This new remix is due on Chris Lake’s label Rising Music along side the original track and has been announced by Lake that the track will be out this month, so be ready!

Don’t forget to check out the interview we had with Laidback!

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response