[Preview] Bingo Players – When I Dip (Incl. Apster Remix) [Hysteria]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Bingo Players

REMIXER(S): Apster, Carl Tricks

LABEL(S): Hysteria Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 14.11.2011

Duo Bingo Players are well-know thanks to several release including When I Dip released last year on Spinnin’ Records. After Rattle, still available on Bingo‘s label Hysteria Records and their recent remix of Good Feeling by Flo Rida, this is the time to reveal a smash remix package of When I Dip! It will include remixes from Apster and Carl Tricks.

Apster’s first production King Selassie and his collaboration with Bassjackers and Joey Suki for Sneakerz MUZIK’s Sneakerz Winter EP already got a lot of attention, but things really got out of hand when Apster and Joey Suki remixed a Bassjackers’ record called Enowapi. Laidback Luke, Erick Morillo and Roger Sanchez immediately added the remix to their record bags. Laidback Luke digged the track so much he asked Apster and Joey Suki to do a remix of his track Need Your Loving which was released on MixMash early 2009. After that, numerous releases, remixes and collaborations (with for example Quintino and Firebeatz) followed, highlighted by a remix of Sandro Silva’s Told Ya, released on Steve Aoki’s label Dim Mak and more recently Pitbull’s track Pause, which was produced by Apster.
He teamed up also with Nicky Romero with Bootcamp with a smash dirty dutch collab’. Finally, don’t miss his latest tracks with I Need More featuring Eva Simons and Goldcoast soon available on Afrojack‘s label Wall Recordings.

Don’t miss the follow-up of 8090, which is 9000 produced by Carl Tricks, available on Hysteria Records!

Bingo Players – When I Dip (Apster Remix)

Bingo Players – When I Dip (Carl Tricks Remix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response