[Preview] Bingo Players – Mode [Hysteria]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Bingo Players

LABEL(S): Hysteria

GENRE(S): Progressive House


After jumpstarting 2011 with the fresh and original tracks: ‘Lame Brained,’ ‘Get On The Move,’ the huge collaboration with Dutch Nicky RomeroSliced‘ and the Summer Top 10 hit ‘Cry (Just A Little)’ there’s no doubt that this year has been the year of Bingo Players. Bingo Players joined creative forces via their brand new label ‘Hysteria’ and it resulted in their first landmark hit: ‘Cry (Just A Little)’ With an insatiable appetite for everything that’s music, Bingo Players seem unstoppable and have a new series of tracks lined up. Remixes for Flo Rida and Cobra Starship have just left the studio; their own ‘Rattle’ is a top 10 smash and received early support from the likes of: Laidback Luke, David Guetta and Kaskade, and now they bring us their last single for 2011 called Mode. When you listen to the track you’ll understand why the duo has chose Mode to be their last release of the year; A perfectly composed melody featuring strong progressive sounds it bound to wild anyone up, and with support already from the likes of Sander Van Doorn, Nicky Romero & more the track is bound to be a smash! Mode is set to be released on December 5th only on beatport. While you wait check out this extended preview.

Bingo Players on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Preview] Bingo Players – Mode [Hysteria]"

  1. jay November 13, 2011 at 11:03 pm - Reply

    lil jon?? really? he fucking destroys this song

Leave A Response