[Preview] Basto & Yves V – CloudBreaker [Smash The House Records]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Basto, Yves V

LABEL(S): Smash The House Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 05.12.2011

CloudBreaker is the upcoming track on Smash The House Records, the label from the two Belgian brothers Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. It has been produced by two producers becoming more and more famous: Basto and Yves V. Discovered at the end of December 2010 with his amazing Gregory’s ThemeBasto stoke again with Again And Again smash release available on famous Spinnin Records. It has been presented while he performed live at TomorrowLand in Belgium. Basto made also a great collaboration with John Dahlback with Out There. If you like pure Progressive House style, follow this guy even if CloudBreaker is more “trendy” with this punchy and agressive vibes!

Yves V is really becoming better and better and maybe one of the best growind DJ talents from Belgium. He has already played at prestigious events like Sensation or Mysteryland! Teaming up with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and the Indonesian electro-dance prodigy Angger Dimas with Madagascar, Yves V is not an amateur and I highly recommend you to follow him with his heavy bass tracks!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response