[Preview] Basto – Again And Again [Spinnin’ Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Again And Again

ARTIST(S): Basto

LABEL(S): Spinnin’ Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 03.10.11

Following Gregory’s Theme at the end of the latest year, Basto is back on prestigious and famous label Spinnin’ Records with a brand new production called Again And Again. Basto played during TomorrowLand Festival in Belgium and we were there. Indeed, we made a video recap of the Festival that you can find in the previous link. He performed a dj set live combines with a piano live set! You can find his live set on his Soundcloud.

He did several collaboration, the oldest with John Dahlback for Out There and the newest with Nicky Romero with When Love Calls, which is available on Spinnin’ Records. He also remixed Sander van Doorn with the big Love Is Darkness, one of well-know Progressive House anthem! Hidden behind a lot of aliases such as Bitch Boys, Candyman, Dirty Bunch, DJ Basik, Jef Martens (his real name), Jin Sonic, Kings Of Porn or Lazy Jay, Basto is one of those guys who help the EDM scene releasing huge Progressive House tracks.

Any information yet about the release date, more information soon, so stay tuned on H4DJ.com

Basto on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response