[Preview] AutoErotique – EKG EP [Dim Mak]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: EKG, Roll The Drums, WTF

ARTIST(S): AutoErotique


LABEL(S): Dim Mak Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 12.06.12

AutoErotique, is a duo composed by Keith Robertson & David Henderson coming from Toronto. They signed with Steve Aoki’s label Dim Mak Records in 2009, with their official first single ‘Gladiator‘ featuring remixes by Steve Aoki and more. Following the ‘Gladiator EP‘, AutoErotique showed off the many colourful arrows in their musical quiver releasing remixes for Benny Benassi, Felix Luker, Tiesto, Etienne de Crecy, Joachim Garraud, Sarah McLeod, Lykke Li, Shinichi Osawa, Chris Cornell & Timbaland, Diplo & Laidback luke, Larry Tee, B. Rich, Disco Bisquits, Fischerspooner and Weezer. They also signed a track with Tiesto on his own imprint Musical Freedom: ‘Bring That Beat Back‘. Always combining Electro, Dutch, Progressive sounds, they bring us a new and very original style of music.

After their last EP on Dim Mak Records called ‘Freak EP‘ with the famous ‘Turn Up The Volume‘ included, they are coming back on the label with a brand-new 3-singles EP untitled ‘EKG EP‘ featuring: EKG, Roll The Drums featuring Marissa Jack (supported by Tiesto on his recent Club Life 268) and WTF. This EP will be released via this label, on June 12th. Have a listen to the mini-mix made by AutoErotique, introducing to their new tracks, just below!

EKG‘ @ 0:00 – 2:10
WTF‘ @ 2:10 – 4:10
Roll The Drums‘ (Vocal Mix) @ 4:10 –  6:14

AutoErotique on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response