[Preview] Arty – Together We Are

Arty - Together We Are

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Together We Are


GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: Summer 2012

The young Russian talent Arty grows bigger and bigger within the industry of electronic dance music and will be one of the upcoming guys to count on in an early future. Having a few unreleased and very anticipated ID’s in the pocket Arty finally reveals more knowledge about the ‘Pier 94 ID’.

The emotive and melodic lead brings a true summer vibe and will surely put Arty straight to the top of the dance music charts this summer. This upcoming masterpiece is entitled Together We Are and whatever genre Arty works within, it will always bring out this euphoria-feeling from people’s mind. On the dancefloor or along the road with the earphones, there is no party without Arty.

Already operating with the floorkillers Around The World, Trio and Open Space, Arty, as mentioned, is rising for the top stars and as long as the Russian wonderboy continues to surprise with his genre-hopping talent, the future upon him looks bright.

Recently hitting 80,000 likes on Facebook, Arty is hot as lava and we’ll all be hoping for Together We Are and Arty himself to keep his promise on releasing the track this Summer. Have a listen to the Live RIP. More info on this bomb as we get it.

Arty on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response