[Preview] Apster – Goldcoast [Wall]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Goldcoast

ARTIST(S): Apster

LABEL(S): Wall Recordings

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 30.01.2012

Following the release of Bubble Gutz, the Brougham/Contour EP with Bassjackers and Bootcamp with Nicky Romero, Dutchman Apster is back with another track on Afrojack‘s Wall Recordings. The new song can be found in several Afrojack sets lately, including the latest episode of Jacked on Sirius XM Electric Area. Here is Apster – Goldcoast, to be released on Wall Recordings on the January 30st !

Apster on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response