[Preview] Angger Dimas Feat. Polina – Release Me

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Release Me

ARTIST(S): Angger Dimas, Polina

GENRE(S): Electro House


Angger Dimas, is a young producer coming from Jakarta, Indonesia. He came on the scene with his striking style of production. He firstly signed on Australian Vicious label with is debut release ‘Duck Army‘ supported by the top of DJs stars such as Tocadisco, Joachim Garraud and Laidback Luke to name a few. From this moment, he collaborated with popular DJs like Yves V, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on ‘Madagascar‘, Christian Luke on ‘Chiquila‘, recently with Steve Aoki on his two tracks ‘Steve Jobs‘ plus ‘The 80’s‘ featured on Wonderland album and he has the opportunity to remix the R3hab & Afrojack‘s masterpiece ‘Prutataaa‘.

Angger Dimas also prepared another track with one of the pioneer of the Electro House scene: Bassjackers. The result of their teamed up stuff is ‘RIA‘, a perfect combination of Dutch & Moombahton.

Have a listen to this fresh 5min long preview of ‘Release Me‘ rip off from the Tiesto‘s Club Life 250 mixtape, and stay tuned for more information about this track. This beautiful song with Polina‘s vocal has to be released on his forthcoming album. Wait for it!

Angger Dimas on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response