[Preview] Alex Sayz – Pulse 128 – 130 [TopDJ Records]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Alex Sayz

EP NAME: Pulse 128 – 130

LABEL(S): TopDJ Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 17.10.2011

Co-Founder of the great and active TopDJ Records, the Swedish Alex Sayz is probably less known than his own label but he is very talented and he has got a special talent to bring Progressive House so easy to appreciate. Alex Sayz is releasing tracks since 2009 such as Fascination featured by Antonia Lucas or also something newer like Faces.

Few months ago, Alex Sayz ask us to give him our feeling between two upcoming track Amsterdam On Fire and Falling feat. Christina Skaar. Both are wonderful but at the end, both are going to be out on Pulse 128 – 130, the newest coming album from Alex Sayz. It is composed by 11 beautiful progressive tracks that you can discover on the preview below. Alex Sayz worked hard to finalise his album but the quality is here, hopefully for Alex. Save the date guys : Octobre 17th.


01. Never Give Up w. Hype Jones feat. Mario Vasquez
02. Shame On Me feat. Lawrence Alexander
03. Hate To Love feat. Evi (Alex Lamb Remix)
04. Harem w. Starkillers
05. Falling feat. Christina Skaar
06. Faces
07. Free To Go feat. Nadia Ali
08. Fascination feat. Antonia Lucas (Alaa Remix)
09. Amsterdam On Fire
10. Starlight 25 w. Alex Lamb
11. United As One feat. Sibel

Alex Sayz on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response