[Preview] Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Raise Your Head

ARTIST(S): Alesso

LABEL(S): Refune

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 16.11.2011

Played by Sebastien Ingrosso during their Take Over on BBC Radio1 with Pete Tong 2 weeks ago, this track got the ID and is finally revealed: Alesso – Raise Your Head. In this extract, it is played with Calvin Harris – Feel So Close. Alesso is on the man of the year, I mean with releases such as Nillionaire/Dynamite EP, Alesso has grown in just few months! Played and supported by the Swedish House Mafia, he didn’t have problems to have success! Always signed on Sebastian Ingrosso‘s Refune Records, he made a collaboration with him for Calling, one of the biggest track of the year! Don’t forget to download for free, a mashup made by EDX, which mixes the latter with Falling Out Love: it is named Calling Out Of Love.

There are still some remixes he has made, which are not released such as Jasper Forks – River Flows In You (Alesso Remix) and DEVolution Feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix). He his also responsible for different huge remixes such has the summer anthem Save The World by the Swedish House Mafia or the like anything Pressure by Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji. It is just the beginning for him!

Offical preview for the track is here! The vocals added in this track are amazing check it out below!!!

Alesso on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Preview] Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune Records]"

  1. Nicholas Altieri November 1, 2011 at 5:45 am - Reply

    seen alesso live in nyc. he played this as his first song


Leave A Response