[Preview] Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me Now [Wall]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Can’t Stop Me Now

ARTIST(S): Afrojack feat. Shermanology

LABEL(S): Wall

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 23.01.2012

A couple of days ago Afrojack put out a status of his facebook wall quoting “If this gets 1500 likes I will play all my new tunes of Jacked” not only did this post get 1500 likes, but it got it in about 15 minuets. This goes to show you the magnitude of the Afrojack fan-base. So we have a bunch of new Afrojack tracks to preview for you that not only have great quality but are amazing. This track called Can’t Stop Me Now is by Afrojack & Shermanology, and been hyped by the beautiful vocals and amazing synths that will blow your mind. This is the follow up to the previous release between the trio and Afrojack called Grindin‘ which was also released on Wall Recordings. The track has been confirmed to be released on Afrojack’s Wall Recordings, sadly this track does not have a release date, but be ready in the next few months Afrojack and Shermanology have been tweeting about the track that it will be out soon. This is going to be one of the greatest Wall Recording releases of all time.

Here is a rip from the Pete Tong’s Radioshow the last friday night on BBC Radio 1. Enjoy !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

2 Comments on "[Preview] Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me Now [Wall]"

  1. Nestor Torres January 7, 2012 at 6:44 am - Reply

    Release date is Jan 23 he confirmed it via live stream :)

  2. BALCKII January 7, 2012 at 3:02 pm - Reply


Leave A Response