[Preview] Afrojack & Quintino – Selecta (Misha Kitone & Danil Abramov Remix) [Wall]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Afrojack, Quintino

REMIXER(S): Misha Kitone, Danil Abramov

LABEL(S): Wall Recordings

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 14.11.2011

What a track! High remix from Misha Kitone and Danil Abramov of Selecta by Afrojack & Quintino, which is due to be available on Wall Recordings. Everyone know this tune since several months but here is a brand new remix from Misha Kitone and Danil AbramovMisha Kitone is a young Russian dj and producer. Such qualities of character as grit and diligence let him master the art of performance and to work out his own style. Now he is one of the most successful dj in Saratov. He already has had a chance to play together with the best Russian artists, among them are: Dash Berlin, Serge Devant, Bobina, DJ Feel, Alexey Romeo and others. At the same time Misha is evolving as producer. His collaboration with Danil Abramov is not the first production they have made together with Hurricane for example.

Actuality of Afrojack is on the top level with the recent release of Lionheart on Wall Recordings. The brand previews of Montreal and Vancouver are the good illustration of Afrojack‘s productivity at the moment! And don’t forget he is under Lunar with the number 1 DJ according to DJ Mag Poll: David Guetta. With good experiences concerning collaboration, Afro teamed up with Shermanology to produce well-known Can’t Stop Me Nowthat we are still without news concerning the release date. Don’t miss the remixes ofPrutataaa by Dada Life and Angger Dimas.

Quintino is normally about to release his fresh The One And Only still on Afrojack‘s label Wall Recordings. Have a listen!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response