[Preview] Afrojack – Montreal [Wall Recordings]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Montreal

ARTIST(S): Afrojack

LABEL(S): Wall Recordings

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 26.12.2011

There aren’t many DJs out there who could play a set full of new unreleased tracks of their own. One who can is Dutchman Afrojack aka Nick van de Wall. Some weeks ago, Bobby Burns and Afrojack did a set for Sirius XM Electric Area only containing of upcoming releases on Nick’s sub-label Wall Recordings. You think you now know every future song from the Wall camp? If you do, you don’t know anything about Afrojack.

He got a massive amount of unreleased stuff. Here’s a preview of another tune Afrojack has in store. This song is named after the place it was first premiered earlier this year – at La Folie, Montreal, as confirmed by Afrojack. So far, Montreal rocked the crowds at EDC Orlando 2011 and Coachella 2011, Calvin Harris already spins it as well. Now Afrojack included it in his latest episode of Jacked. Everything is prepared for release: It will take part on a special unreleased compilation called Lost and Found Part 2 including seven tracks: Amsterdots, Montreal, London, Pop On Acid (Give for free some months ago), Show Me Your Rage, Vancouver and What Are You Doing! A terrific give away for Christmas!

Thanks to our boy Dominik for the Radio Rip as we were the first on October 11th to unveiled it!

Afrojack on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response