[Preview] Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Toulouse

ARTIST(S): Nicky Romero

LABEL(S): Spinnin Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 19.11.11

Banger after banger, Nicky Romero presents us with his new track called Toulouse. Announced via Twitter that his new track will be called Toulouse and will defiantly be coming out December 19th. Coming off his last release on Fly Eye called Camorra, the new single of Nicky’s is unlike anything we’ve hear before. Toulouse features a groovy bassline with a catchy lead featuring different synths and violin type sounds and some light piano. Nicky has been all over with collaborations with David Guetta, and Avicii. Also two collaborations with Fedde Le Grand for the track Freaky coming soon to Toolroom Records, and a remix to Gee’s Slacking. We have also seen him remix David Guetta’s Titanium and Without You, Hater’s Gunna Hate by Tonight Only and many more. Besides tracks he’s been touring around the world playing in places like Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas, Beta Night Club, Pacha Iziba and NYC, or making Flamingo Night’s 3 with Deniz Koyu. Check out the preview for this massive track coming out December 19th!

Nicky Romero on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response