[Preview] Chuckie – Who’s Ready To Jump [Big Beat]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Who’s Ready To Jump

ARTIST(S): Chuckie

LABEL(S): Big Beat

GENRE(S): Dirty Dutch

RELEASE DATE: 14.11.2011

Chuckie released some exclusive info today via his twitter that his next release will be called Who’s Ready To Jump as the follow up to his previous hit What Happens In Vegas. Starting his Dirty Dutch records back in 2008 to show case tracks that match his Dirty Dutch style, Chuckie then released his first hit Let The Bass Kick. Then in 2009 came the smash After Shock which still gets crowds jumping today. With a great list of releases and two chart smashes Chuckie became very familiar with the world and a recognized face in house music. Then in 2010 he had a great year with two famous releases, Move It To The Drum with Hardwell and Mutfakta with Gregori Klosman. Both tracks feature some Dirty Dutch signature sounds and helped Chuckie get to the spot he is today. Chuckie is coming out off his part in the Identity Festival tour where not only he previewed some new tracks but got to tour around the U.S. doing shows in major cities. Now you can find Chuckie touring around the U.S. playing a sets all over, and at spots like the Dayglow tour. Check out the preview of this massive record!

Chuckie on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Preview] Chuckie – Who’s Ready To Jump [Big Beat]"

  1. Tico September 12, 2011 at 3:19 am - Reply

    Dude, this dude is amazing…

Leave A Response